ootd back to black

An overcast day calls for sweet treats. Walking back from my parents after coffee and donuts this morning. Wearing an all black on black outfit. My outfit of the day is an all black outfit from Forever 21. That I’ve collected over the years. From jacket, lace tank, and leggings. Purse and sunglasses are Nine West. Flats are made in Brazil vintage from my Mom. I don’t wear black on black a lot. I know some people who prefer to wear black everything. I will admit, at one point I had almost an all black wardrobe. So now, I try to have a variety of color in my wardrobe. I love how black goes with everything. And, I also like wearing all black sometimes. I think black can be very classy, if you can make it work. Or you may look like a goth, if you weren’t trying for that look that is. I think this black on black outfit of the day is very comfortable to wear. I feel confident, and cute whenever I wear an all black outfit. You can never go wrong with black in fashion I think.

IMG_8682.JPG

IMG_8684.PNG

IMG_8683.PNG

IMG_8692.PNG

IMG_8693.PNG

Leave a comment